2019 MTN Liberian Music Awards – Full list of winners

The glamorous and prestigious 6th MTN Liberian Music Awards was successfully executed. The gala night saw several winners including the 2-accolades winner Bucky Raw that won Artist of the year and Video of the year.  The event was marvelous, it was ballistics, it was nice, it was fantastic and so lit!  Best production, Full House with graceful nominees/winners, and mouthwatering performances!

List of winners:

Peoples Choice Award


Afropop Song of the year

CIC (Big Papa)

Hip Hop Artist of the year


DJ of the year

Spesh D Dj

Video of the year

Bucky Raw ft. Ice Prince and Stunna (Thank You)

Album of the year

Christoph  (Bonnie Dust)

Producer of the year

Flexzz Beatz

International artist of the year


Female artist of the year

Da Vero

Hipco/Trapco artist of the year


International/ Gbema artist of the year

Fullest 4

Song of the year

Mr. Parbai (Love O)

Hipco/Trapco song of the year

Barsee Mocopala Kiloda (Trapco Anthem)

Video director of the year

Jackie Russ

Collaboration of the year

DaVero ft. Jaredo (Quick Quick)

New artist of the year

L’ Drez

Male artist of the year


Gospel artist of the year

Paul Harding

Reggae/Dancehall artist of the year


Afropop artist of the year


Artist of the year

Bucky Raw

Thank you all that made the 6th  MTN Liberian Music Awards a great success! Congratulations to all the winners.

Facebook Comments
James Momo is popularly known in showbiz as 'Drizzy'. He is a music critic, writer and pundit on several entertainment shows on radio. Drizzy has been writing on Liberian music since 2014. Contact him on WhatsApps +231777722042, Facebook @DrizzyML, Instagram @drizzyml

You must be logged in to post a comment Login