Barsee Mocopala Kiloda releases album cover and tracklist for debut album ‘KryKay1’

Sensational artiste Barsee Mocopala Kiloda has released the official tracklist for his debut album “KryKay1” which is set to drop next month.

The rapper who broke through with hit singles “Trap Anthem” featuring Nasty D and “Hold It” has gone on to become one of Liberia’s finest Trapco artistes.

The new album will be released on February 11, 2019.

The 20 track album has no featured artists with production credit going to Dj Magic.

Facebook Comments
James Momo is popularly known in showbiz as 'Drizzy'. He is a music critic, writer and pundit on several entertainment shows on radio. James has been writing on Liberian music since 2014.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login