Christoph reveal Artwork & Tracklist For upcoming Project “Bonnie Dust”

January 17,2018 Christoph hosted friends,fans & other celebrities at the TM Mall,Mamba Point for his upcoming album “Bonnie Dust” listening party. The album boast of lists of spectacular strong features and chart-topping songs that make the project one of the best work thus far. DenG, Kizzy W, Flex, Revoluxon are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His single “Senior Player” produced by Lucape (Dr.LuBeatz) already got over 30K stream on the site since its released, providing a nice ground for Christoph to jump up when the full album drop anytime soon.

Take a look at the entire tracklist below:

01 Kumbasa (Prod. 2Switt)

02 Chakalah My Head Feat. DenG (Prod. Genius)

03 Congor Jue (Prod. Genius)

04 Best Friend (Prod. 2Switt)

05 Trouble Feat. Nest Json (Prod. MasterPlan Beat)

06 Lil Boy (Prod. D2)

07 Come Closer Feat. Kizzy W (Prod. Kizzy W)

08 African Woman Feat. Flex (Prod. D2)

09 Love Forever (Prod. 2Switt)

10 My Only One  Feat. Revoluxon (Prod. KUNTA)

Bonus Tracks:

11 Senior Player (Prod. Dr. LuBeatz)

12 Problem (Prod. Duke Blac)



You May Also Like

Liberians will forever be asked to save celebrities who fall on tough times

It isn’t anything new nor novel. But Liberians are always being asked…

Bucky Raw “Country Soda” Mixtape

  Liberian-American based rapper Bucky Raw, repping Nimba County in Liberia just…

Mr. Smith (LIB Money) – Peace

Mr. Smith (LIB Money) – Peace | Download Here