Latest News

L’Drez Unveil Tracklist For His Debut Album “Breakthrough”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Sound Of Greatness recording artist, L’Drez is finally ready to unlock his debut album.

The artist who is known for releasing hit tunes and has overwhelmed the Afrobeats scene every since the release of his debut single.

The 14-tracks body of work features Jaredo, CIC, Bisa Kdei, Pariz, Offei, PCK, Teflon Flexx, with production credit going to J Music, Nascobar Beatz, and Kizzy W.

What do you think? Please drop comments below